logobanner

Christmas table decorations & wreath making workshop

Date: Monday 06/12/2021 Time: 13.30-16.00

Art Class

Date: Tuesday 07/12/2021 Time: 13.30-15.30

Kirksanton Stitchers

Date: Wednesday 08/12/2021 Time: 14.00-16.00

Thursday evening Art Class

Date: Thursday 09/12/2021 Time: 18.15-20.15

Carol singing in Kirksanton

Date: Friday 17/12/2021 Time: 18.00-19.00

Arts out West presents - Midwinter Revels

Date: Monday 20/12/2021 Time: 19.00-22.00

Two Soups!

Date: Wednesday 05/01/2022 Time: 12.00-13.30

Two Soups!

Date: Wednesday 02/02/2022 Time: 12.00-13.30

Two Soups!

Date: Wednesday 02/03/2022 Time: 12.00-13.30

AOW presents - These Hills are Ours

Date: Friday 11/03/2022 Time: 19.00-22.00